Iphone 5c

Apple Inc has today announced that the popular iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c will be available in Italy, Russia, Spain, and in more than 25 other countries starting Friday, October 25. The iPhones are also coming to more than a dozen more countries, including India and Mexico, by November 1. On October 25th Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, and Thailand should see the two new phones.

On November 1st these countries will see the devices. Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, and United Arab Emirates.

No doubt these phones have proven to be a hit amongst consumers in North America and Apple Looking to continue the momentum in other countries as well.